Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ashwaubenon

5 rating

The stylist was very polite amazing service. She really took his time to much sure my hair came out to perfection.

5 rating

Talented stylists and barbers

5 rating

Always a great cut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Teresa K. | October 25, 2019 Google

"The stylist was very polite amazing service. She really took his time to much sure my hair came out "

5
Kelli T. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"Talented stylists and barbers"

5
Craig R. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut."

1
Tina P. | July 26, 2019 Google

"The online check in is bogus. It said I would be seen at 1?8. Didnt get sat until 1?0 because 3 of t"

1
Nick M. | July 11, 2019 Google

"I went there a week ago for the first time. Walked in and none of the hair stylists wanted to even c"

5
Agnes O. | June 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/HFIk0WfY37sv94M0t7PwpA?hrid=SzDX3of98x30Mza8jrwTLQ"

5
Billie R. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Love this place! The girls are always so nice and always give my son a great cut and style."

5
Shaun B. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Good staff"

5
David W. | May 8, 2019 Facebook

"Child's first hair cut!!!"

5
J S. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Had Natasha but my hair and it turned out flawless. She was very knowledgeable about the products. H"